Corby & District Model Railway Society

C&DMRS LogoThe Corby & District Model Railway Society, founded in 1965, meets on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 7:30 pm at its club house in Quarry Close, off Kelvin Grove, CorbyC&DMRS Logo
Destinations
C&DMRS has several layouts from T & Z gauge/scale though to 5 inch gauge via OO & HO and it organises two exhibitions every year, so local modellers can show their skills.

New members are always welcome to come along and join in the fun, as well as those seeking advice on repairs or how to do something on their own model railways.

destinations 

The C&DMRS Facebook and Twitter pages, have regular updates and photographs of our projects & exhibitions; as well as being used to pass on our latest news & information

C&DMRS Facebook LinkC&DMRS Twitter Link
2018 Events
Halloween Specials
Sat 27th October,
Tues 30th October,
Wed 31st October
Thurs 1st November.
- - -
Rushden Christmas
8th/9th December
- - -
Santa Specials
Tues 11th December,
Thurs 13th December,
Sat 15th December,
Tues 18th December,
Thurs 20th December,
Sat 22nd December.

C&DMRS Affiliations

Last Amended: 16-April-2018

Errors & Omissions Excepted.

All layouts, stock and buildings are subject to availability.
The C&DMRS reserves the right to cancel an event or booking without notice
and cannot accept any responsibility for any inconvenience this may cause.

The C&DMRS acknowledges all system marks, trade marks, copyright and other intellectual property marks as appropriate.

The links within this website may lead to external sites.
The C&DMRS does not endorse, sponsor or otherwise approve of any statements or information appearing in those sites,
nor in sites referred to in or linked to those sites.
© C&DMRS 2015-2018